Mixed Tape from Ben- Christmas Mix 2010

January 26, 2011 by
Filed under: Ben, Music 

My wonderful husband made me another mixed cd for Christmas this year.  My favorites are #3, #4 and of course #11.  #11 is a song by one of my favorite local bands, Sanford.  What a swell group of guys!

Christmas Mix 2010

Christmas Mix 2010

  1. Best Coast “Bonus Track: When I am with You”
  2. Arcade Fire “Ready to Start”
  3. Band of Horses “Is There A Ghost”
  4. Superchunk “Crossed Wires”
  5. Titus Andronicus “Theme from Cheers”
  6. M.Ward “To Go Home”
  7. Tokyo Police Club “02 Favourite Colour”
  8. Jamey Johnson “Lonely At the Top”
  9. Drive-By Truckers “Outfit”
  10. Lucero “What are you willing to lose”
  11. Sanford “Midnight Sky”
  12. The National “Bloodbuzz Ohio”
  13. Overnight Lows “Low Road”
  14. Screeching Weasel “Thrift Store Girl”
  15. The Misfits “I Turned into a Martian”
  16. Surfer Blood “Catholic Pagans”
  17. The Hold Steady “We Can Get Together”
YouTube Preview Image

YouTube Preview Image
by Selena Faye

Be Sociable, Share!
Pin It


2 Comments on Mixed Tape from Ben- Christmas Mix 2010

  1. Dawn
    on Thu, Jan 27th 2011 @ 11:22 am

    I think your husband and I have very similar taste in music. 🙂

    • Faye
      on Thu, Jan 27th 2011 @ 3:55 pm

      I agree.

Tell me what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Subscribe to the Comments RSS Feed